Sacred Heart Catholic School

Goomalling

Calendar

2019 Term Dates

Term 1 Monday 4 February - Friday 12 April
Term 2 Monday 29th April - Friday 5 July
Term 3 Tuesday 23 July - Friday 27 September
Term 4 Monday 14 October - Friday 20 December

2019 Pubil Holidays & Pupil Free Days

Term 1 Monday 4th March - Labour Day PUBLIC HOLIDAY
Tuesday 5th March - Pupil Free Day NO SCHOOL
Term 2 Monday 3rd June - WA Day PUBLIC HOLIDAY
Term 3 Friday 23rd August - Catholic Day NO SCHOOL
Term 4  
(These dates to subject to change throughout the year)

Download the Latest Term Planner.

Microsoft Outlook

If you use Outlook for your email and calendar, you can also use it to view our Calendar.
Learn more...

2019 - Term Calendar

October 2018

SMTWHFS
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   

October 2018

SMTWHFS
 123456
78910
  • Yr 5/6 Mass
1112
  • Welcome back Mass Yr 5/6
13
  • 11:00a Parish Council
    Start: 11:00am-11:15am
14151617
  • Yr 3/4 Mass
  • 7:00p School Board Meeting
    Start: 7:00pm-7:15pm
1819
  • P&F Movie Night
  • World Teacher Day
  • 9:00a Assembly P/P
    Start: 9:00am-9:15am
20
21222324
  • Yr 1/2 Mass
  • 2:00p P&F Meeting
    Start: 2:00pm-2:15pm
252627
28293031
  • Kindy Orientation Day
  • Yr 5/6 Mass