Sacred Heart Catholic School

Goomalling

Calendar

2019 Term Dates

Term 1 Monday 4 February - Friday 12 April
Term 2 Monday 29th April - Friday 5 July
Term 3 Tuesday 23 July - Friday 27 September
Term 4 Monday 14 October - Friday 20 December

2019 Pubil Holidays & Pupil Free Days

Term 1 Monday 4th March - Labour Day PUBLIC HOLIDAY
Tuesday 5th March - Pupil Free Day NO SCHOOL
Term 2 Monday 3rd June - WA Day PUBLIC HOLIDAY
Term 3 Friday 23rd August - Catholic Day NO SCHOOL
Term 4  
(These dates to subject to change throughout the year)

Download the Latest Term Planner.

Microsoft Outlook

If you use Outlook for your email and calendar, you can also use it to view our Calendar.
Learn more...

2019 - Term Calendar

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
July 2018
July 2018
July 2018
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2018
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
July 2018
July 2018
July 2018
1
  • 9:00a Yr 3/4 Mass
    Start: 9:00am-9:00am
2
  • Triple P Parent Workshop
3
  • Assembly
4
5
6
  • BRLA - Year 5
7
  • 7:00p School Board
    Start: 7:00pm-7:15pm
8
  • 9:00a Yr 1/2 Mass 9am
    Start: 9:00am-9:00am
9
  • Triple P Parent Workshop
  • 9:00a P&F Meeting
    Start: 9:00am-9:15am
10
11
12
13
  • BRLA - Year 3
14
15
  • 9:00a Feast of the Assumption Mass Whole School
    Start: 9:00am-9:15am
16
  • Triple P Parent Workshop
17
  • Yr 5/6 Assembly
18
19
20
21
22
  • 9:00a Yr 5/6 Mass 9am
    Start: 9:00am-9:00am
23
  • NO BOOKFAIR OR DRESS UP DAY
  • Book Week - Book Swap Day
  • Assembly
24
  • PUPIL FREE DAY
25
  • TOMS
26
27
28
29
  • Dowerin Field Day
30
  • Dowerin Field Day
31
  • Yr 3/4 Assembly
September 2018