Sacred Heart Catholic School

Goomalling

Calendar

2019 Term Dates

Term 1 Monday 4 February - Friday 12 April
Term 2 Monday 29th April - Friday 5 July
Term 3 Tuesday 23 July - Friday 27 September
Term 4 Monday 14 October - Friday 20 December

2019 Pubil Holidays & Pupil Free Days

Term 1 Monday 4th March - Labour Day PUBLIC HOLIDAY
Tuesday 5th March - Pupil Free Day NO SCHOOL
Term 2 Monday 3rd June - WA Day PUBLIC HOLIDAY
Term 3 Friday 23rd August - Catholic Day NO SCHOOL
Term 4  
(These dates to subject to change throughout the year)

Download the Latest Term Planner.

Microsoft Outlook

If you use Outlook for your email and calendar, you can also use it to view our Calendar.
Learn more...

2019 - Term Calendar

February 2019

SMTWHFS
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
2425262728  

February 2019

SMTWHFS
     12
34
  • Students Commence Term 1
567
  • Mass Yr 5/6
8
  • 9:00a Welcome Back Mass
    Start: 9:00am-9:15am
9
101112
  • 2:00p P&F Meeting
    Start: 2:00pm-2:15pm
  • 5:00p Parent Information night Whole School
    Start: 5:00pm-5:15pm
  • 5:30p Class Sessions
    Start: 5:30pm-5:45pm
1314
  • Mass Yr 3/4
  • Valentine's Day
1516
1718192021
  • Mass Yr 1/2
22
  • Assembly
  • 6:00p Welcome Back BBQ
    Start: 6:00pm-8:00pm
23
2425
  • Swimming Lessons
26
  • Swimming Lessons
27
  • Swimming Lessons
28
  • Swimming Lessons