Sacred Heart Catholic School

Goomalling

Calendar

2020 Term Dates

Term 1 Monday 3rd February - Thurs 9th April
Term 2 Tues 28th April - Fri 3rd July
Term 3 Mon 20th July - Fri 25th September
Term 4 Monday 12th October - Thursday 17th December

2020 Public Holidays & Pupil Free Days

Term 1 Monday 3rd March - Labour Day PUBLIC HOLIDAY
Term 2 Monday 1st June - WA Day PUBLIC HOLIDAY
Term 3  
Term 4  
(These dates to subject to change throughout the year)

Download the Latest Term Planner.

Microsoft Outlook

If you use Outlook for your email and calendar, you can also use it to view our Calendar.
Learn more...

2020 - Term Calendar

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
June 2020
June 2020
June 2020
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
August 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
June 2020
June 2020
June 2020
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
  • Athletics Training
  • Student & Staff Commence
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
  • Athletics Training
28
29
30
  • Year 1/2 Mass 31/7 Assembly
31
  • Assembly
August 2020