Sacred Heart Catholic School

Goomalling

Calendar

2020 Term Dates

Term 1 Monday 3rd February - Thurs 9th April
Term 2 Tues 28th April - Fri 3rd July
Term 3 Mon 20th July - Fri 25th September
Term 4 Monday 12th October - Thursday 17th December

2020 Public Holidays & Pupil Free Days

Term 1 Monday 3rd March - Labour Day PUBLIC HOLIDAY
Term 2 Monday 1st June - WA Day PUBLIC HOLIDAY
Term 3  
Term 4  
(These dates to subject to change throughout the year)

Download the Latest Term Planner.

Microsoft Outlook

If you use Outlook for your email and calendar, you can also use it to view our Calendar.
Learn more...

2020 - Term Calendar

September 2020

SMTWHFS
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   

September 2020

SMTWHFS
  1
  • 9:00a P & F Committee Meeting
    Start: 9:00am-9:15am
23
  • Father’s Day Breakfast
4
  • Mortlock Faction Carnival
5
6
  • Father’s Day
7
  • Athletics Training
8910
  • Year 5/6 Mass
11
  • Assembly
12
1314
  • Athletics Training
1516
  • 7:00p SHCS Board Meeting
    Start: 7:00pm-7:15pm
1718
  • VPSSA Athletics Carnival
19
202122232425
  • Childrens Mission Day Prayer Service
  • Student & Staff Conclude
26
27282930