Sacred Heart Catholic School

Goomalling

Calendar

2021 Term Dates

Term 1 Monday 1st February - Thursday 1st April
Term 2 Monday 19th April - Friday 2nd July
Term 3 Monday 19th July - Friday 24th September
Term 4 Monday 11th October - Friday 10th December

2021 Public Holidays & Pupil Free Days

Term 1 Monday 1st March - Labour Public Holiday
Tuesday 2nd March - Pupil Free Day
Term 2 Monday 26th April - ANZAC Day Holiday
Thursday & Friday 27th & 28th April - Pupil Free Days
Term 3  
Term 4  
(These dates to subject to change throughout the year)

Download the Latest Term Planner.

Microsoft Outlook

If you use Outlook for your email and calendar, you can also use it to view our Calendar.
Learn more...

2021 - Term Calendar

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
June 2022
June 2022
June 2022
June 2022
June 2022
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
August 2022
August 2022
August 2022
August 2022
August 2022
August 2022
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
June 2022
June 2022
June 2022
June 2022
June 2022
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
  • First Day for Children and Staff
19
20
  • 3:15p P & F Meeting
    Start: 3:15pm-3:30pm
21
  • School Advisory Council Meeting
  • School Finance Committee Meeting
22
  • School Photos
23
24
25
  • TOMS training
26
27
  • After School Athletics Training
28
29
  • Newsletter
  • 2:30p Merit Assembly
    Start: 2:30pm-2:45pm
30
31
August 2022
August 2022
August 2022
August 2022
August 2022
August 2022