Sacred Heart Catholic School

Goomalling

Calendar

2021 Term Dates

Term 1 Monday 1st February - Thursday 1st April
Term 2 Monday 19th April - Friday 2nd July
Term 3 Monday 19th July - Friday 24th September
Term 4 Monday 11th October - Friday 10th December

2021 Public Holidays & Pupil Free Days

Term 1 Monday 1st March - Labour Public Holiday
Tuesday 2nd March - Pupil Free Day
Term 2 Monday 26th April - ANZAC Day Holiday
Thursday & Friday 27th & 28th April - Pupil Free Days
Term 3  
Term 4  
(These dates to subject to change throughout the year)

Download the Latest Term Planner.

Microsoft Outlook

If you use Outlook for your email and calendar, you can also use it to view our Calendar.
Learn more...

2021 - Term Calendar

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
August 2022
August 2022
August 2022
August 2022
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2022
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
August 2022
August 2022
August 2022
August 2022
1
2
  • Learning Journey
  • Father’s Day Breakfast and Blessing
3
4
  • Father’s Day
5
6
  • Mortlock Carnival
7
  • After School Athletics Training
  • First Holy Communion Parent Workshop
8
9
  • Newsletter
  • Year 1/2 Assembly @ 2:30pm
10
  • Busy Bee
11
  • First Holy Communion
12
  • First Holy Communion Cake
  • NAIDOC Liturgy (Year 5/6)
  • NAIDOC Week
13
  • NAIDOC Week
14
  • After School Athletics Training
  • NAIDOC Week
15
  • NAIDOC Week
16
  • VPSSA Carnival @ Calingiri
  • NAIDOC Week
17
18
19
20
  • School Advisory Council Meeting
  • School Finance Committee Meeting
21
  • After School Athletics Training
22
23
  • Newsletter
  • 110 Year Anniversary and Celebration
  • Last day of term
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2022