Sacred Heart Catholic School

Goomalling

Calendar

2019 Term Dates

Term 1 Monday 4 February - Friday 12 April
Term 2 Monday 29th April - Friday 5 July
Term 3 Tuesday 23 July - Friday 27 September
Term 4 Monday 14 October - Friday 20 December

2019 Pubil Holidays & Pupil Free Days

Term 1 Monday 4th March - Labour Day PUBLIC HOLIDAY
Tuesday 5th March - Pupil Free Day NO SCHOOL
Term 2 Monday 3rd June - WA Day PUBLIC HOLIDAY
Term 3 Friday 23rd August - Catholic Day NO SCHOOL
Term 4  
(These dates to subject to change throughout the year)

Download the Latest Term Planner.

Microsoft Outlook

If you use Outlook for your email and calendar, you can also use it to view our Calendar.
Learn more...

2019 - Term Calendar

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
July 2019
July 2019
July 2019
July 2019
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

August 2019

SMTWHFS
    1
  • Mass Year 3/4
2
  • Assembly
3
45
  • BRLA Week
67
  • 9:00a BRLA 5
    Start: 9:00am-9:15am
  • 12:40p Early Close
    Start: 12:40pm-12:55pm
8
  • Mass Year 1/2
  • 9:00a BRLA 3
    Start: 9:00am-9:15am
910
111213
  • 2:00p P&F Meeting
    Start: 2:00pm-2:15pm
14
  • 7:00p School Board Meeting
    Start: 7:00pm-7:15pm
15
  • 9:00a Assumption Mass
    Start: 9:00am-9:15am
16
  • Footy Colours Day
  • Assembly Yr 3/4
17
1819
  • Book Week
20
  • Book Week
21
  • Book Week
22
  • Mass yr 5/6
  • Book Week
23
  • Book Week Assembly & Dress Up
  • Book Week
24
25262728
  • Dowerin Field Day
  • 9:00a SDERA Parent Workshop
    Start: 9:00am-9:15am
29
  • Mass Year 3/4
  • Dowerin Field Day
30
  • Assembly Father's Day
31
  • TOM'S