Sacred Heart Catholic School

Goomalling

Calendar

2020 Term Dates

Term 1 Monday 3rd February - Thurs 9th April
Term 2 Tues 28th April - Fri 3rd July
Term 3 Mon 20th July - Fri 25th September
Term 4 Monday 12th October - Thursday 17th December

2020 Public Holidays & Pupil Free Days

Term 1 Monday 3rd March - Labour Day PUBLIC HOLIDAY
Term 2 Monday 1st June - WA Day PUBLIC HOLIDAY
Term 3  
Term 4  
(These dates to subject to change throughout the year)

Download the Latest Term Planner.

Microsoft Outlook

If you use Outlook for your email and calendar, you can also use it to view our Calendar.
Learn more...

2020 - Term Calendar

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
July 2020
July 2020
July 2020
July 2020
July 2020
July 2020
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2020
September 2020
September 2020
September 2020
September 2020

August 2020

SMTWHFS
      1
23
  • Athletics Training
  • Parent/Teacher Meetings (all week)
4
  • P & F Committee Meeting @ 9am
567
  • Mary Mackillop Feast Day Prayer Service
8
910
  • Athletics Training
11121314
  • Feast of the Assumption Mass
15
1617
  • Athletics Training
  • Science Week
18
  • Science Week
19
  • SHCS Board Meeting @ 7pm
  • Science Week
20
  • Year 3/4 Mass
  • Science Week
21
  • Assembly – Year 5/6
  • Science Week
22
2324
  • Catholic Day
25
  • Pupil Free Day
262728
  • Assembly – Year 1/2
29
3031
  • Athletics Training