Sacred Heart Catholic School

Goomalling

Calendar

2021 Term Dates

Term 1 Monday 1st February - Thursday 1st April
Term 2 Monday 19th April - Friday 2nd July
Term 3 Monday 19th July - Friday 24th September
Term 4 Monday 11th October - Friday 10th December

2021 Public Holidays & Pupil Free Days

Term 1 Monday 1st March - Labour Public Holiday
Tuesday 2nd March - Pupil Free Day
Term 2 Monday 26th April - ANZAC Day Holiday
Thursday & Friday 27th & 28th April - Pupil Free Days
Term 3  
Term 4  
(These dates to subject to change throughout the year)

Download the Latest Term Planner.

Microsoft Outlook

If you use Outlook for your email and calendar, you can also use it to view our Calendar.
Learn more...

2021 - Term Calendar

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
August 2021
August 2021
August 2021
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2021
October 2021

September 2021

SMTWHFS
   12
  • Fathers Day Mass & Breakfast (Yr 1/2)
  • 2:00p P & F Meeting
    Start: 2:00pm-2:15pm
34
5
  • Fathers Day
6
  • Athletics Training
  • Wellness Week
7
  • Wellness Week
8
  • Wellness Week
9
  • Wellness Week
  • Learning Journey
  • 3:30p SDREA Parent Seminar Afternoon Tea
    Start: 3:30pm-3:45pm
10
  • Newsletter
  • Choir/Music Assembly
  • Wellness Week
11
1213
  • Athletics Training
  • NAIDOC Week
14
  • NAIDOC Week
15
  • Flag Raising Ceremony & Welcome to Country
  • NAIDOC Week
16
  • NAIDOC Week
17
  • VPSSA Cadoux
  • NAIDOC Week
18
192021
  • SHCS School Advisory Committee
  • SHCS Finance Committee meeting
222324
  • Newsletter
  • Catholic Children’s Mission Prayer Service & Fundraiser (Yr 5/6)
  • Last Day of term
25
2627282930