Sacred Heart Catholic School

Goomalling

Calendar

2019 Term Dates

Term 1 Monday 4 February - Friday 12 April
Term 2 Monday 29th April - Friday 5 July
Term 3 Tuesday 23 July - Friday 27 September
Term 4 Monday 14 October - Friday 20 December

2019 Pubil Holidays & Pupil Free Days

Term 1 Monday 4th March - Labour Day PUBLIC HOLIDAY
Tuesday 5th March - Pupil Free Day NO SCHOOL
Term 2 Monday 3rd June - WA Day PUBLIC HOLIDAY
Term 3 Friday 23rd August - Catholic Day NO SCHOOL
Term 4  
(These dates to subject to change throughout the year)

Download the Latest Term Planner.

Microsoft Outlook

If you use Outlook for your email and calendar, you can also use it to view our Calendar.
Learn more...

2019 - Term Calendar

Event List

  • Sacred Heart Feast Day

    No additional details for this event.
    Start:
    June 28, 2019
    Link:
    correspondence.html
  • International Mud Day

    No additional details for this event.
    Start:
    June 28, 2019
    Link:
    correspondence.html
  • Music Feste

    No additional details for this event.
    Start:
    July 3, 2019
    Link:
    correspondence.html
  • Mass Yr 3/4 9am

    No additional details for this event.
    Start:
    July 4, 2019
    Link:
    correspondence.html
  • Last Day Term 2

    No additional details for this event.
    Start:
    July 5, 2019
    Link:
    correspondence.html
  • NAIDOC Day Celebrations

    No additional details for this event.
    Start:
    July 5, 2019
    Link:
    correspondence.html
  • Assembly

    No additional details for this event.
    Start:
    July 5, 2019
    Link:
    correspondence.html

Event List

  • Sacred Heart Feast Day

    No additional details for this event.
    Start:
    June 28, 2019
  • International Mud Day

    No additional details for this event.
    Start:
    June 28, 2019
  • Music Feste

    No additional details for this event.
    Start:
    July 3, 2019
  • Mass Yr 3/4 9am

    No additional details for this event.
    Start:
    July 4, 2019
  • Last Day Term 2

    No additional details for this event.
    Start:
    July 5, 2019
  • NAIDOC Day Celebrations

    No additional details for this event.
    Start:
    July 5, 2019
  • Assembly

    No additional details for this event.
    Start:
    July 5, 2019