Sacred Heart Catholic School

Goomalling

Calendar

2021 Term Dates

Term 1 Monday 1st February - Thursday 1st April
Term 2 Monday 19th April - Friday 2nd July
Term 3 Monday 19th July - Friday 24th September
Term 4 Monday 11th October - Friday 10th December

2021 Public Holidays & Pupil Free Days

Term 1 Monday 1st March - Labour Public Holiday
Tuesday 2nd March - Pupil Free Day
Term 2 Monday 26th April - ANZAC Day Holiday
Thursday & Friday 27th & 28th April - Pupil Free Days
Term 3  
Term 4  
(These dates to subject to change throughout the year)

Download the Latest Term Planner.

Microsoft Outlook

If you use Outlook for your email and calendar, you can also use it to view our Calendar.
Learn more...

2021 - Term Calendar

Event List

  • Newsletter

    No additional details for this event.
    Start:
    September 24, 2021
    Link:
    correspondence.html
  • Catholic Children’s Mission Prayer Service & Fundraiser (Yr 5/6)

    No additional details for this event.
    Start:
    September 24, 2021
    Link:
    correspondence.html
  • Last Day of term

    No additional details for this event.
    Start:
    September 24, 2021
    Link:
    correspondence.html

Event List

  • Newsletter

    No additional details for this event.
    Start:
    September 24, 2021
  • Catholic Children’s Mission Prayer Service & Fundraiser (Yr 5/6)

    No additional details for this event.
    Start:
    September 24, 2021
  • Last Day of term

    No additional details for this event.
    Start:
    September 24, 2021