Sacred Heart Catholic School

Goomalling

Calendar

2019 Term Dates

Term 1 Monday 4 February - Friday 12 April
Term 2 Monday 29th April - Friday 5 July
Term 3 Tuesday 23 July - Friday 27 September
Term 4 Monday 14 October - Friday 20 December

2019 Pubil Holidays & Pupil Free Days

Term 1 Monday 4th March - Labour Day PUBLIC HOLIDAY
Tuesday 5th March - Pupil Free Day NO SCHOOL
Term 2 Monday 3rd June - WA Day PUBLIC HOLIDAY
Term 3 Friday 23rd August - Catholic Day NO SCHOOL
Term 4  
(These dates to subject to change throughout the year)

Download the Latest Term Planner.

Microsoft Outlook

If you use Outlook for your email and calendar, you can also use it to view our Calendar.
Learn more...

2019 - Term Calendar

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2019
October 2019
October 2019
October 2019
October 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
  • Father's Day
2
3
4
5
  • Mass Year 1/2
6
  • MORTLOCK SPORT CARNIVAL (SHCS)
7
8
9
10
11
12
  • Mass Year 5/6
13
  • Assembly K/PP
14
15
16
  • Learning Journeys (Early Close)
17
  • 2:00p P&F Meeting
    Start: 2:00pm-2:15pm
18
  • 7:00p School Board Meeting
    Start: 7:00pm-7:15pm
19
  • Mass Year 3/4
20
  • VPSSA Interschool Carnival (Calingiri)
21
22
23
24
25
26
  • Mass Year 1/2
27
  • Last Day Term Three
28
29
30
October 2019
October 2019
October 2019
October 2019
October 2019