Sacred Heart Catholic School

Goomalling

Calendar

2019 Term Dates

Term 1 Monday 4 February - Friday 12 April
Term 2 Monday 29th April - Friday 5 July
Term 3 Tuesday 23 July - Friday 27 September
Term 4 Monday 14 October - Friday 20 December

2019 Pubil Holidays & Pupil Free Days

Term 1 Monday 4th March - Labour Day PUBLIC HOLIDAY
Tuesday 5th March - Pupil Free Day NO SCHOOL
Term 2 Monday 3rd June - WA Day PUBLIC HOLIDAY
Term 3 Friday 23rd August - Catholic Day NO SCHOOL
Term 4  
(These dates to subject to change throughout the year)

Download the Latest Term Planner.

Microsoft Outlook

If you use Outlook for your email and calendar, you can also use it to view our Calendar.
Learn more...

2019 - Term Calendar

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
August 2018
August 2018
August 2018
August 2018
August 2018
August 2018
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2018
October 2018
October 2018
October 2018
October 2018
October 2018
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
August 2018
August 2018
August 2018
August 2018
August 2018
August 2018
1
  • School Parish Mass
2
3
  • Learning Journeys
4
  • 7:00p School Board
    Start: 7:00pm-7:15pm
5
  • 9:00a Yr 3/4 Mass 9am
    Start: 9:00am-9:00am
6
  • 9:00a P&F Meeting
    Start: 9:00am-9:15am
7
  • Mortlock Sports Carnival
8
9
10
11
12
  • 9:00a Yr 1/2 Mass 9am
    Start: 9:00am-9:00am
13
14
  • VPSSA Interschool Athletics (Calingiri)
15
16
17
  • Back Up Carnival Day
18
19
  • CMFS Talks for 5/6 at St Joseph's Northam
20
21
  • Assembly
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2018
October 2018
October 2018
October 2018
October 2018
October 2018